"Gabriela will make a great addition to our City Council. She is thoughtful, compassionate, and brings a unique perspective to our biggest challenges. Please join me in supporting Gabriela with your vote on Election Day.” 

Martine Watkins, former Mayor
and current City Council Member District 1 


Martine Watkins, Council Member District 1, Former Mayor 

Shebreh Kalantari-Johnson, Council Member District 3

Scott Newsome, Council Member District 4

Renee Golder, Vice-Mayor, Council Member District 6

Ryan Coonerty, Former Mayor and District 3 County Supervisor 

Cynthia Mathews, Former Mayor 


Dr. Érica Acevedo-Ontiveros, Former Director UCSC Los Mejicas

Maria Barranco, Program Director Monarch Services | Servicios Monarca

Rachel Dann, City Commissioner - Planning

Ilene Feinman, City Commissioner - CPVAW, Board Member Eschaton/RCNV, Faculty Emerita CSU Monterey Bay - Democratic Studies

Kyle Kelley, Board Member, Santa Cruz City Schools 

Ryan Meckel, City Commissioner - Transportation

Anissa Novak, City Commissioner - CPVAW

Deborah Tracy-Proulx, Former SCCS Board of Education President/Trustee

*Titles for identification only


Santa Cruz City Firefighters Local 1716

Democratic Women's Club of Santa Cruz County

Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

Lookout Santa Cruz Editorial Board

Santa Cruz Sentinel Editorial Board


YIMBY Santa Cruz